Ten Exceptional Individuals Added To CAS-CIAC Hall of Honor

CHESHIRE, Conn. – Before a celebratory crowd of approximately 160 family, friends, and colleagues, 10 new inductees joined the exclusive ranks of the CAS-CIAC Hall of Honor. The 10 honorees, Jerry Auclair, Bill Baron, Alan Bookman, John Daly, Jean Kenney Daly, Bob Ford, George Ford, Paul Hoey, Pat Llodra, and Barbara Startup were selected for their exceptional service to the Connecticut Association of Schools – Connecticut Interscholastic Athletic Conference.

This marks the fourth induction class for the CAS-CIAC Hall of Honor which was established to honor individuals who have made significant long-term contributions to CAS-CIAC. There have now been 32 individuals selected for this prestigious honor. Please see below for the tribute videos produced to recognize the remarkable achievements of this year’s inductees. More information about the Hall of Honor can be found at CIACsports.com/hallofhonor.

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.